RaCK’s Installation 2017


30th July 2017




Koramangala Club




Rtr Ravi, Rtr Arun, Rtr Anurag, Rtr. Trisha, Rtr Nishantha, Rtr Suhash, Rtr Debanshee, Rtr Krithika, Rtr. Ratish, Rtr. Rachel, Rtr. Sanjay, Rtr. Sarvanan, Rtr. Nitin, Rtr. Vignesh, Rtr. Avshan, Rtr. Afzal, Rtr. Sunil, Rtr Shubham

Flow of Activities

~ The installation ceremony started with fellowship and a wonderful song from Rtr. Trisha. Upcoming President got installed by Rtn. Janet (President Koramangala) followed by members installation in presence of Rtn. Akshai (DRCC), Rtn. Ahmed (YSD), Rtn. Reddy (President Elect – Koramangala), Rtn. Kalpana (President Whitefield), ZRR Rtr. Bhuvan, Co-ZRR Rtr. Meena, DRS Rtr. Nithiya, Rtr. Abhay & Team RC Surana, Rtr. Gissele & Team from RCJNC (Sister Club), Rtr. Namrata & Team from RC SBMJC, Rtr. Rajvamshi & Team from West and EC/DC Members.

~ A memorable day come to an end with an exciting young & new team in place for RC Koramangala

Other Events